Associates

NextHome Priority Located in Stevens Point, WI

20 Park Ridge Drive
Stevens Point, WI 54481

Associates

Eleni Bray Agent

Photo of Eleni Bray
  • WI License #: 80411-94
  • ebray@nexthomepriority.com
  • Direct: 715.498.9596
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Residential, Single Family Homes

Holly Carter Broker / Owner, REALTOR

Photo of Holly Carter
  • WI License #: 57527
  • hcarter@nexthomepriority.com
  • Direct: 715.572.4572
Professional Designations
ABR, REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Commercial, Land, New Homes, Relocation, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes

Carlee Jakubek Agent

Photo of Carlee Jakubek
  • cjakubek@nexthomepriority.com
  • Direct: 715.347.6914
Professional Designations
ABR, REALTOR
Expertise Types
Residential, Single Family Homes

Keith Lehman Broker Associate

Photo of Keith Lehman
  • WI License #: 79126
  • klehman@nexthomepriority.com
  • Office: 715.997.9600
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Condominiums, Foreclosure, Land, Manufactured Homes, New Homes, Ranches, Residential, Rural Land, Single Family Homes

Jeremy Manthey Agent

Photo of Jeremy Manthey
  • WI License #: 81530
  • jmanthey@nexthomepriority.com
  • Direct: 715.505.4520
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Commercial, Land, Property Management, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes

MK Real Estate Team Michael Kurylak Tammie Cansler Agent

Photo of MK Real Estate Team Michael Kurylak Tammie Cansler
  • WI License #: 65169-94
  • WI License #: 77982-94
  • MKRealEstateTeamNHP@gmail.com
  • Direct: M: 715.572.2551
Professional Designations
ABR, CHMS, GRI
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, New Homes, Relocation, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes

Tanya Schulz Agent

Photo of Tanya Schulz
  • WI License #: 85233-94
  • WISCONSIN License #: WISCONSIN
  • tschulz@nexthomepriority.com
  • Direct: 715.252.5918

Lynn Senfelds Agent

Photo of Lynn Senfelds
  • lsenfelds@nexthomepriority.com
  • Direct: 715.570.5305
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Condominiums, Foreclosure, Land, New Homes, Residential, Single Family Homes

Keely Sullivan Agent

Photo of Keely Sullivan
  • ksullivan@nexthomepriority.com
  • Direct: 715.252.6443
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Residential, Single Family Homes

Kalee Zdroik Agent

Photo of Kalee Zdroik
  • kzdroik@nexthomepriority.com
  • Direct: 715.347.5248
Professional Designations
ABR, REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Commercial, Foreclosure, Land, New Homes, Ranches, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes

Joshua Zimmerman Broker, Broker / Owner

Photo of Joshua Zimmerman
  • WI License #: 57521-90
  • jzimmerman@nexthomepriority.com
  • Direct: 715.323.2634
Professional Designations
CRS, GREEN, REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Land, New Homes, Residential, Single Family Homes