Associates

NextHome Priority Located in Stevens Point, WI

20 Park Ridge Drive
Stevens Point, WI 54481

Associates

Tammie Cansler Agent

Photo of Tammie Cansler
  • WI License #: 77982-94
  • TCansler@NextHomePriority.com
  • Cell: 843.986.7256
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Certified Notary, Condominiums, Foreclosure, Land, New Homes, Residential, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Holly Carter Agent, Owner

Photo of Holly Carter
  • WI License #: 57527
  • hcarter@nexthomepriority.com
  • Direct: 715.572.4572
Professional Designations
ABR, CRS
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Commercial, New Homes, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes

Carlee Jakubek Agent

Photo of Carlee Jakubek
  • cjakubek@nexthomepriority.com
  • Direct: 715.347.6914
Professional Designations
ABR, REALTOR
Expertise Types
Residential, Single Family Homes

Michael Kurylak Agent, Owner

Photo of Michael Kurylak
  • WI License #: 65169
  • MKurylak@NextHomePriority.com
  • Direct: 715.572.2551
Professional Designations
ABR, CHMS, GRI
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Commercial, Condominiums, Land, New Homes, Relocation, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes

Keith Lehman Broker Associate

Photo of Keith Lehman
  • WI License #: 79126
  • klehman@nexthomepriority.com
  • Office: 715.997.9600
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Condominiums, Foreclosure, Land, Manufactured Homes, New Homes, Ranches, Residential, Rural Land, Single Family Homes

Jeremy Manthey Agent

Photo of Jeremy Manthey
  • WI License #: 81530
  • jmanthey@nexthomepriority.com
  • Direct: 715.505.4520
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Commercial, Land, Property Management, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes

Amy Meehan Agent

Photo of Amy Meehan
  • WI License #: 63156-94
  • ameehan@nexthomepriority.com
  • Office: 715.997.9600
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, New Homes, Relocation, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes

Tanya Schulz Agent

Photo of Tanya Schulz
  • WI License #: 85233-94
  • WISCONSIN License #: WISCONSIN
  • tschulz@nexthomepriority.com
  • Direct: 715.252.5918

Lynn Senfelds Agent

Photo of Lynn Senfelds
  • lsenfelds@nexthomepriority.com
  • Direct: 715.570.5305
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Condominiums, Foreclosure, Land, New Homes, Residential, Single Family Homes

Keely Sullivan Agent

Photo of Keely Sullivan
  • ksullivan@nexthomepriority.com
  • Direct: 715.252.6443
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Residential, Single Family Homes

MK Real Estate Team Agent

Photo of MK Real Estate Team
  • WI License #: 65169-94
  • WI License #: 77982-94
  • mkrealestateteamnhp@gmail.com
  • Office: 843.986.7256
Professional Designations
ABR, CHMS, GRI
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Commercial, New Homes, Relocation, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes

Brittany Thomas Marketing Director

Photo of Brittany Thomas
  • bthomas@nexthomepriority.com
  • Office: 715.997.9600
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish

Kalee Zdroik Agent

Photo of Kalee Zdroik
  • kzdroik@nexthomepriority.com
  • Direct: 715.347.5248
Professional Designations
ABR, REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Commercial, Foreclosure, Land, New Homes, Ranches, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes

Joshua Zimmerman Broker, Broker / Owner

Photo of Joshua Zimmerman
  • WI License #: 57521-90
  • jzimmerman@nexthomepriority.com
  • Direct: 715.323.2634
Professional Designations
CRS, GREEN, REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Land, New Homes, Residential, Single Family Homes